22.04.2019, Not started at The Brewery Field, Spennymoor

Saturday, 16 March
Boston United016:00
Chorley2
Saturday, 02 March
Darlington116:00
Chorley1
Saturday, 23 February
Chorley016:00
Ashton United1
Saturday, 16 February
Alfreton Town216:00
Chorley1
Tuesday, 12 February
Chorley220:45
Brackley Town0
Saturday, 09 February
Southport516:00
Chorley3
Saturday, 26 January
York City116:00
Chorley4
Saturday, 19 January
Chorley316:00
Guiseley0
Saturday, 12 January
Chorley416:00
Altrincham1
Saturday, 05 January
Hereford116:00
Chorley1
Saturday, 29 December
Curzon016:00
Chorley1
Saturday, 15 December
Chorley316:00
Darlington2
Saturday, 01 September
Brackley Town216:00
Chorley2
Saturday, 25 August
Blyth Spartans116:00
Chorley2
Saturday, 18 August
Chorley116:00
Hereford0
Tuesday, 14 August
Chorley420:45
Southport0
Tuesday, 07 August
Guiseley020:45
Chorley2
Saturday, 04 August
Chorley116:00
York City0
See all the latest match results
New customer offer
Spennymoor Town FC vs Chorley
Chorley to win
@29/20