24.10.2020, Not started at Craven Cottage

Saturday, 24 October
Fulham16:00
Crystal Palace
Saturday, 07 November
Crystal Palace16:00
Leeds United
Saturday, 21 November
Burnley16:00
Crystal Palace
Saturday, 19 December
Crystal Palace16:00
Liverpool
Saturday, 26 December
Aston Villa16:00
Crystal Palace
Tuesday, 12 January
Arsenal20:45
Crystal Palace
Saturday, 06 February
Leeds United16:00
Crystal Palace
Saturday, 13 February
Crystal Palace16:00
Burnley
Saturday, 27 February
Crystal Palace16:00
Fulham
Saturday, 03 April
Everton16:00
Crystal Palace
Saturday, 10 April
Crystal Palace16:00
Chelsea
See all upcoming fixtures