26.02.2021, Not started at Pride Park

Friday, 19 February
Watford220:45
Derby County1
Wednesday, 16 December
Derby County218:30
Swansea City0
Saturday, 12 December
Derby County016:00
Stoke City0
Wednesday, 09 December
Brentford020:45
Derby County0
Saturday, 05 December
Millwall016:00
Derby County1
Wednesday, 25 November
Middlesbrough320:00
Derby County0
Saturday, 21 November
Bristol City116:00
Derby County0
Saturday, 07 November
Derby County016:00
Barnsley2
Wednesday, 28 October
Derby County120:45
Cardiff City1
Friday, 16 October
Derby County020:45
Watford1
Saturday, 19 September
Luton Town216:00
Derby County1
Saturday, 12 September
Derby County016:00
Reading2
See all the latest match results
New customer offer
Cardiff City vs Derby County
Derby County to win
@29/10