09.11.2019, Finished at St. Mary's Stadium

Saturday, 23 November
Everton16:00
Norwich City
Sunday, 01 December
Leicester City17:30
Everton
Wednesday, 04 December
Liverpool21:15
Everton
Saturday, 07 December
Everton13:30
Chelsea
Saturday, 21 December
Everton13:30
Arsenal
Thursday, 26 December
Everton16:00
Burnley
Saturday, 28 December
Newcastle United16:00
Everton
Wednesday, 01 January
Manchester City18:30
Everton
Saturday, 18 January
West Ham United16:00
Everton
Tuesday, 21 January
Everton20:30
Newcastle United
Saturday, 01 February
Watford16:00
Everton
Saturday, 08 February
Everton16:00
Crystal Palace
Saturday, 22 February
Arsenal16:00
Everton
Saturday, 29 February
Everton16:00
Manchester United
Saturday, 07 March
Chelsea16:00
Everton
Saturday, 14 March
Everton16:00
Liverpool
Saturday, 21 March
Norwich City16:00
Everton
Saturday, 04 April
Everton16:00
Leicester City
Saturday, 18 April
Everton16:00
Southampton
Saturday, 02 May
Everton16:00
Aston Villa
See all upcoming fixtures
New customer offer
Exeter City vs West Ham United Academy
Exeter City to win
@11/10