28.11.2020, Not started at Goodison Park

Saturday, 28 November
Everton18:30
Leeds United
Saturday, 05 December
Burnley16:00
Everton
Saturday, 12 December
Everton16:00
Chelsea
Tuesday, 15 December
Leicester City20:45
Everton
Saturday, 19 December
Everton16:00
Arsenal
Saturday, 26 December
Sheffield United16:00
Everton
Monday, 28 December
Everton16:00
Manchester City
Saturday, 02 January
Everton16:00
West Ham United
Saturday, 16 January
Aston Villa16:00
Everton
Tuesday, 26 January
Everton20:45
Leicester City
Saturday, 30 January
Everton16:00
Newcastle United
Tuesday, 02 February
Leeds United20:45
Everton
Saturday, 06 February
Manchester United16:00
Everton
Saturday, 13 February
Everton16:00
Fulham
Saturday, 20 February
Liverpool16:00
Everton
Saturday, 27 February
Everton16:00
Southampton
Saturday, 06 March
Chelsea16:00
Everton
Saturday, 13 March
Everton16:00
Burnley
Saturday, 03 April
Everton16:00
Crystal Palace
Saturday, 24 April
Arsenal16:00
Everton
Saturday, 01 May
Everton16:00
Aston Villa
See all upcoming fixtures
New customer offer
Everton vs Leeds United
Everton to win
@1/1