08.03.2020, Finished at Stamford Bridge

Sunday, 08 March
Chelsea415:00
Everton0
Sunday, 23 February
Arsenal317:30
Everton2
Saturday, 08 February
Everton313:30
Crystal Palace1
Saturday, 01 February
Watford216:00
Everton3
Saturday, 18 January
West Ham United116:00
Everton1
Wednesday, 01 January
Manchester City218:30
Everton1
Saturday, 28 December
Newcastle United116:00
Everton2
Thursday, 26 December
Everton116:00
Burnley0
Saturday, 21 December
Everton013:30
Arsenal0
Saturday, 07 December
Everton313:30
Chelsea1
Wednesday, 04 December
Liverpool521:15
Everton2
Sunday, 01 December
Leicester City217:30
Everton1
Saturday, 23 November
Everton016:00
Norwich City2
Saturday, 09 November
Southampton116:00
Everton2
Saturday, 19 October
Everton213:30
West Ham United0
Saturday, 05 October
Burnley116:00
Everton0
Saturday, 28 September
Everton118:30
Manchester City3
Saturday, 21 September
Everton016:00
Sheffield United2
Sunday, 15 September
AFC Bournemouth315:00
Everton1
Friday, 23 August
Aston Villa221:00
Everton0
Saturday, 17 August
Everton116:00
Watford0
Saturday, 10 August
Crystal Palace016:00
Everton0
See all the latest match results