20.02.2018, Not started at Montgomery Waters Meadow

Saturday, 17 February
Gillingham017:00
Walsall0
Saturday, 03 February
Wigan Athletic217:00
Gillingham0
Saturday, 13 January
Gillingham217:00
Rochdale1
Saturday, 30 December
Gillingham217:00
AFC Wimbledon2
Tuesday, 26 December
Gillingham115:00
Oxford United1
Saturday, 16 December
Gillingham417:00
Bristol Rovers1
Tuesday, 21 November
Blackpool121:45
Gillingham1
Saturday, 18 November
Walsall017:00
Gillingham1
Saturday, 11 November
Gillingham117:05
Bury1
Sunday, 08 October
Gillingham016:30
Portsmouth1
Saturday, 30 September
Blackburn Rovers117:00
Gillingham0
Saturday, 23 September
Rochdale317:00
Gillingham0
Tuesday, 12 September
AFC Wimbledon121:45
Gillingham1
Saturday, 09 September
Oxford United317:00
Gillingham0
Saturday, 02 September
Gillingham117:00
Shrewsbury Town2
See all the latest match results
New customer offer
Shrewsbury Town vs Gillingham
Gillingham to win
@43/10