10.12.2019, Not started at Nethermoor Park, Guiseley

Saturday, 21 December
Hereford16:00
Guiseley
Thursday, 26 December
Guiseley16:00
Farsley Celtic AFC
Saturday, 28 December
York City16:00
Guiseley
Wednesday, 01 January
Farsley Celtic AFC16:00
Guiseley
Saturday, 04 January
Guiseley16:00
Chester FC
Saturday, 11 January
Altrincham16:00
Guiseley
Saturday, 18 January
Guiseley16:00
Gloucester City
Saturday, 25 January
Brackley Town16:00
Guiseley
Saturday, 01 February
Darlington16:00
Guiseley
Saturday, 08 February
Guiseley16:00
Telford
Saturday, 15 February
Kettering Town FC16:00
Guiseley
Saturday, 22 February
Guiseley16:00
Gateshead FC
Saturday, 07 March
Guiseley16:00
Leamington
Saturday, 21 March
Guiseley16:00
Bradford PA
Saturday, 04 April
Guiseley16:00
Southport
Saturday, 18 April
Guiseley16:00
Boston United
Saturday, 25 April
Curzon16:00
Guiseley
See all upcoming fixtures