26.09.2020, Not started at Earlsmead Stadium

Saturday, 26 September
Harrow Borough16:00
Salisbury
Saturday, 07 November
Merthyr Town16:00
Harrow Borough
Tuesday, 24 November
Harrow Borough20:45
Farnborough
Saturday, 28 November
Harrow Borough16:00
Yate Town
Saturday, 05 December
Tiverton16:00
Harrow Borough
Saturday, 19 December
Taunton Town16:00
Harrow Borough
Saturday, 26 December
Harrow Borough16:00
Hendon
Saturday, 30 January
Harrow Borough16:00
Truro City
Saturday, 06 February
Salisbury16:00
Harrow Borough
Saturday, 20 February
Yate Town16:00
Harrow Borough
Saturday, 27 February
Harrow Borough16:00
Tiverton
See all upcoming fixtures