10.03.2020, Finished at Westwood Road

Saturday, 22 February
Royston Town116:00
Hednesford0
Saturday, 01 February
Needham Market416:00
Hednesford3
Saturday, 25 January
Hednesford116:00
Stourbridge2
Saturday, 18 January
Alvechurch016:00
Hednesford1
Wednesday, 01 January
Hednesford016:00
Tamworth3
Saturday, 21 December
Hednesford116:00
Stratford Town0
Saturday, 07 December
Hednesford416:00
Hitchin Town2
Tuesday, 12 November
Leiston020:45
Hednesford3
Saturday, 02 November
Barwell FC416:00
Hednesford4
Saturday, 12 October
Hednesford416:00
Royston Town1
Tuesday, 17 September
Hednesford220:45
Banbury United0
Saturday, 14 September
Kings Langley FC016:00
Hednesford2
Monday, 26 August
Tamworth016:00
Hednesford1
Saturday, 24 August
Hednesford316:00
Alvechurch0
Saturday, 17 August
Stourbridge016:00
Hednesford3
See all the latest match results