07.12.2019, Finished at Tameside Stadium

Saturday, 21 December
Hereford16:00
Guiseley
Saturday, 28 December
Hereford16:00
Leamington
Saturday, 04 January
Gateshead FC16:00
Hereford
Saturday, 11 January
Hereford16:00
Bradford PA
Saturday, 18 January
Kettering Town FC16:00
Hereford
Saturday, 25 January
Hereford16:00
Curzon
Saturday, 01 February
Alfreton Town16:00
Hereford
Saturday, 08 February
Hereford16:00
Southport
Saturday, 15 February
York City16:00
Hereford
Saturday, 22 February
Hereford16:00
Darlington
Saturday, 29 February
Hereford16:00
Altrincham
Saturday, 28 March
Telford16:00
Hereford
Friday, 10 April
Hereford16:00
Chester FC
Saturday, 18 April
Hereford16:00
Blyth Spartans
Saturday, 25 April
Boston United16:00
Hereford
See all upcoming fixtures