14.03.2020, Finished at The Brewery Field, Spennymoor

Tuesday, 03 March
York City120:45
Hereford4
Saturday, 29 February
Hereford016:00
Altrincham2
Saturday, 22 February
Hereford216:00
Darlington2
Saturday, 08 February
Hereford216:00
Southport2
Saturday, 01 February
Alfreton Town216:00
Hereford0
Saturday, 25 January
Hereford116:00
Curzon1
Saturday, 11 January
Hereford116:00
Bradford PA1
Saturday, 04 January
Gateshead FC216:00
Hereford0
Saturday, 28 December
Hereford116:00
Leamington2
Saturday, 21 December
Hereford016:00
Guiseley0
Saturday, 07 December
Curzon216:00
Hereford0
Tuesday, 03 December
Hereford220:45
York City2
Saturday, 16 November
Altrincham516:00
Hereford1
Tuesday, 12 November
Hereford120:45
Alfreton Town2
Saturday, 02 November
Darlington016:00
Hereford0
Tuesday, 22 October
Southport320:45
Hereford2
Saturday, 12 October
Bradford PA316:00
Hereford2
Tuesday, 01 October
Leamington020:45
Hereford2
Saturday, 28 September
Hereford116:00
Kettering Town FC0
Tuesday, 17 September
Hereford220:45
Gateshead FC1
Saturday, 14 September
Guiseley316:00
Hereford0
Saturday, 31 August
Hereford016:00
Boston United0
Monday, 26 August
Chester FC416:00
Hereford1
Saturday, 24 August
Hereford116:00
Brackley Town1
Tuesday, 13 August
Hereford120:45
Telford0
See all the latest match results
New customer offer
Portsmouth vs Oxford United
Portsmouth to win
@61/50