09.11.2019, Finished at KCOM Stadium

Sunday, 24 November
Middlesbrough13:00
Hull City
Wednesday, 27 November
Hull City20:45
Preston North End
Saturday, 30 November
Barnsley16:00
Hull City
Saturday, 07 December
Hull City16:00
Stoke City
Tuesday, 10 December
Leeds United20:45
Hull City
Saturday, 21 December
Hull City16:00
Birmingham City
Thursday, 26 December
Hull City16:00
Nottingham Forest
Saturday, 11 January
Hull City16:00
Fulham
Saturday, 18 January
Derby County16:00
Hull City
Saturday, 01 February
Hull City16:00
Brentford
Saturday, 08 February
Reading16:00
Hull City
Tuesday, 11 February
Blackburn Rovers20:45
Hull City
Saturday, 15 February
Hull City16:00
Swansea City
Saturday, 22 February
Preston North End16:00
Hull City
Wednesday, 26 February
Hull City20:45
Barnsley
Saturday, 29 February
Hull City16:00
Leeds United
Saturday, 07 March
Stoke City16:00
Hull City
Saturday, 21 March
Hull City16:00
Middlesbrough
Monday, 13 April
Hull City16:00
Millwall
Saturday, 25 April
Hull City16:00
Luton Town
See all upcoming fixtures
New customer offer
Middlesbrough vs Hull City
Hull City to win
@37/20