20.02.2018, Not started at Riverside Stadium

Tuesday, 30 January
Hull City021:45
Leeds United0
Saturday, 20 January
Sunderland117:00
Hull City0
Saturday, 13 January
Hull City017:00
Reading0
Saturday, 30 December
Hull City217:00
Fulham2
Tuesday, 26 December
Hull City017:00
Derby County0
Saturday, 23 December
Leeds United117:00
Hull City0
Saturday, 16 December
Cardiff City119:30
Hull City0
Saturday, 09 December
Hull City317:00
Brentford2
Saturday, 25 November
Hull City217:00
Bristol City3
Tuesday, 21 November
Millwall021:45
Hull City0
Saturday, 18 November
Hull City217:05
Ipswich Town2
Saturday, 21 October
Barnsley017:00
Hull City1
Saturday, 14 October
Norwich City117:00
Hull City1
Saturday, 30 September
Hull City617:00
Birmingham City1
Saturday, 23 September
Reading117:00
Hull City1
Saturday, 16 September
Hull City117:00
Sunderland1
Wednesday, 13 September
Fulham221:45
Hull City1
Friday, 08 September
Derby County521:45
Hull City0
Saturday, 05 August
Aston Villa119:30
Hull City1
See all the latest match results
New customer offer
Middlesbrough vs Hull City
Hull City to win
@5/1