26.09.2017, Not started at KCOM Stadium

Tuesday, 26 September
Hull City21:45
Preston North End
Saturday, 30 September
Hull City17:00
Birmingham City
Saturday, 14 October
Norwich City17:00
Hull City
Saturday, 21 October
Barnsley17:00
Hull City
Tuesday, 31 October
Hull City21:45
Middlesbrough
Saturday, 04 November
Sheffield United17:00
Hull City
Saturday, 18 November
Hull City17:00
Ipswich Town
Tuesday, 21 November
Millwall21:45
Hull City
Saturday, 25 November
Hull City17:00
Bristol City
Saturday, 09 December
Hull City17:00
Brentford
Saturday, 16 December
Cardiff City17:00
Hull City
Saturday, 23 December
Leeds United17:00
Hull City
Tuesday, 26 December
Hull City17:00
Derby County
Saturday, 30 December
Hull City17:00
Fulham
Saturday, 13 January
Hull City17:00
Reading
Saturday, 20 January
Sunderland17:00
Hull City
Saturday, 27 January
Hull City14:00
Leeds United
Saturday, 03 February
Preston North End17:00
Hull City
Saturday, 10 February
Nottingham Forest17:00
Hull City
Saturday, 17 February
Hull City17:00
Barnsley
Tuesday, 20 February
Middlesbrough21:45
Hull City
Saturday, 24 February
Hull City17:00
Sheffield United
Saturday, 03 March
Ipswich Town17:00
Hull City
Tuesday, 06 March
Hull City21:45
Millwall
Saturday, 10 March
Hull City17:00
Norwich City
Saturday, 21 April
Bristol City17:00
Hull City
Saturday, 28 April
Hull City17:00
Cardiff City
See all upcoming fixtures
New customer offer
Hull City vs Preston North End
Hull City to win
@33/25