07.03.2020, Finished at Victory Road

Saturday, 22 February
Leiston116:00
Barwell FC1
Saturday, 08 February
Leiston016:00
Stourbridge1
Saturday, 01 February
Alvechurch016:00
Leiston0
Saturday, 25 January
Leiston216:00
Rushall Olympic2
Saturday, 18 January
Tamworth116:00
Leiston2
Saturday, 04 January
Coalville Town116:00
Leiston1
Wednesday, 01 January
Leiston214:00
Needham Market1
Thursday, 26 December
Lowestoft Town114:00
Leiston3
Saturday, 07 December
Redditch United016:00
Leiston6
Tuesday, 03 December
Royston Town020:45
Leiston0
Saturday, 16 November
Leiston116:00
Banbury United5
Tuesday, 12 November
Leiston020:45
Hednesford3
Saturday, 19 October
Leiston316:00
Hitchin Town1
Saturday, 12 October
Barwell FC516:00
Leiston0
Saturday, 05 October
Stratford Town316:00
Leiston1
Saturday, 28 September
Peterborough Sports816:00
Leiston1
Tuesday, 17 September
Leiston020:45
Biggleswade Town4
Saturday, 14 September
Stourbridge516:00
Leiston1
Saturday, 31 August
Leiston116:00
Alvechurch2
Saturday, 24 August
Leiston116:00
Tamworth2
Saturday, 10 August
Leiston116:00
Coalville Town1
See all the latest match results
New customer offer
Huddersfield Town vs Luton Town
Huddersfield Town to win
@22/25