21.04.2019, Not started at Cardiff City Stadium

Sunday, 14 April
Liverpool217:30
Chelsea0
Sunday, 17 March
Fulham115:15
Liverpool2
Sunday, 10 March
Liverpool413:00
Burnley2
Sunday, 03 March
Everton017:15
Liverpool0
Wednesday, 27 February
Liverpool521:00
Watford0
Saturday, 09 February
Liverpool316:00
AFC Bournemouth0
Wednesday, 30 January
Liverpool121:00
Leicester City1
Saturday, 19 January
Liverpool416:00
Crystal Palace3
Saturday, 29 December
Liverpool518:30
Arsenal1
Wednesday, 26 December
Liverpool416:00
Newcastle United0
Saturday, 08 December
AFC Bournemouth013:30
Liverpool8
Wednesday, 05 December
Burnley120:45
Liverpool3
Sunday, 02 December
Liverpool117:15
Everton0
Saturday, 24 November
Watford016:00
Liverpool3
Sunday, 11 November
Liverpool213:00
Fulham0
Saturday, 03 November
Arsenal118:30
Liverpool1
Saturday, 27 October
Liverpool416:00
Cardiff City1
Saturday, 29 September
Chelsea118:30
Liverpool1
Saturday, 22 September
Liverpool316:00
Southampton0
Saturday, 15 September
Tottenham Hotspur113:30
Liverpool2
Saturday, 01 September
Leicester City113:30
Liverpool2
See all the latest match results
New customer offer
Cardiff City vs Liverpool
Liverpool to win
@11/50