17.08.2019, Finished at St. Mary's Stadium

Sunday, 22 September
Chelsea17:30
Liverpool
Saturday, 28 September
Sheffield United13:30
Liverpool
Saturday, 05 October
Liverpool16:00
Leicester City
Saturday, 02 November
Aston Villa16:00
Liverpool
Saturday, 09 November
Liverpool16:00
Manchester City
Saturday, 23 November
Crystal Palace16:00
Liverpool
Wednesday, 04 December
Liverpool21:00
Everton
Saturday, 07 December
AFC Bournemouth16:00
Liverpool
Saturday, 14 December
Liverpool16:00
Watford
Saturday, 21 December
West Ham United16:00
Liverpool
Thursday, 26 December
Leicester City16:00
Liverpool
Saturday, 01 February
Liverpool16:00
Southampton
Saturday, 08 February
Norwich City16:00
Liverpool
Saturday, 22 February
Liverpool16:00
West Ham United
Saturday, 29 February
Watford16:00
Liverpool
Saturday, 14 March
Everton16:00
Liverpool
Saturday, 11 April
Liverpool16:00
Aston Villa
Saturday, 25 April
Liverpool16:00
Burnley
Saturday, 02 May
Arsenal16:00
Liverpool
Saturday, 09 May
Liverpool16:00
Chelsea
See all upcoming fixtures