10.07.2020, Not started at John Smith's Stadium

Saturday, 04 July
Luton Town016:00
Reading5
Saturday, 29 February
Luton Town116:00
Stoke City1
Tuesday, 25 February
Luton Town220:45
Brentford1
Saturday, 15 February
Middlesbrough016:00
Luton Town1
Saturday, 08 February
Luton Town016:00
Cardiff City1
Wednesday, 01 January
Millwall313:45
Luton Town1
Thursday, 26 December
Luton Town316:00
Fulham3
Saturday, 21 December
Luton Town016:00
Swansea City1
Tuesday, 10 December
Stoke City321:00
Luton Town0
Saturday, 07 December
Luton Town216:00
Wigan Athletic1
Saturday, 30 November
Brentford716:00
Luton Town0
Saturday, 23 November
Luton Town116:00
Leeds United2
Saturday, 09 November
Reading316:00
Luton Town0
Wednesday, 23 October
Fulham320:45
Luton Town2
Saturday, 19 October
Luton Town316:00
Bristol City0
Saturday, 05 October
Derby County216:00
Luton Town0
Wednesday, 02 October
Luton Town120:45
Millwall1
Saturday, 28 September
Blackburn Rovers116:00
Luton Town2
Saturday, 21 September
Luton Town016:00
Hull City3
Saturday, 24 August
Barnsley116:00
Luton Town3
See all the latest match results
New customer offer
Luton Town vs Queens Park Rangers
Luton Town to win
@48/25