09.11.2019, Finished at The Den

Saturday, 23 November
Swansea City16:00
Millwall
Tuesday, 26 November
Millwall20:45
Wigan Athletic
Saturday, 30 November
Birmingham City16:00
Millwall
Tuesday, 10 December
Bristol City20:45
Millwall
Saturday, 14 December
Derby County16:00
Millwall
Saturday, 21 December
Millwall16:00
Barnsley
Thursday, 26 December
Cardiff City16:00
Millwall
Sunday, 29 December
Millwall16:00
Brentford
Wednesday, 01 January
Millwall13:45
Luton Town
Saturday, 11 January
Stoke City16:00
Millwall
Saturday, 18 January
Millwall16:00
Reading
Saturday, 25 January
Leeds United16:00
Millwall
Wednesday, 12 February
Millwall20:45
Fulham
Saturday, 15 February
Preston North End16:00
Millwall
Saturday, 22 February
Wigan Athletic16:00
Millwall
Wednesday, 26 February
Millwall20:45
Birmingham City
Saturday, 29 February
Millwall16:00
Bristol City
Saturday, 14 March
Millwall16:00
Derby County
Tuesday, 17 March
Barnsley20:45
Millwall
Saturday, 21 March
Millwall16:00
Swansea City
Monday, 13 April
Hull City16:00
Millwall
See all upcoming fixtures
New customer offer
Swansea City vs Millwall
Millwall to win
@7/2