07.03.2020, Finished at Bramall Lane

Saturday, 15 February
Norwich City018:30
Liverpool1
Thursday, 26 December
Aston Villa116:00
Norwich City0
Wednesday, 04 December
Southampton220:30
Norwich City1
Sunday, 01 December
Norwich City215:00
Arsenal2
Saturday, 23 November
Everton016:00
Norwich City2
Friday, 08 November
Norwich City021:00
Watford2
Saturday, 05 October
Norwich City116:00
Aston Villa5
Saturday, 28 September
Crystal Palace216:00
Norwich City0
Saturday, 21 September
Burnley216:00
Norwich City0
Saturday, 24 August
Norwich City213:30
Chelsea3
See all the latest match results