18.01.2020, Finished at Meadow Lane

Saturday, 18 January
Notts County016:00
Dover0
Saturday, 04 January
Notts County216:00
Bromley1
Saturday, 16 November
Notts County016:00
Barrow3
Tuesday, 29 October
Woking020:45
Notts County4
Saturday, 05 October
Dover216:00
Notts County2
Saturday, 28 September
Notts County216:00
AFC Fylde0
Tuesday, 24 September
Boreham Wood120:45
Notts County2
Saturday, 21 September
Bromley216:00
Notts County1
Saturday, 07 September
Sutton United116:00
Notts County1
Saturday, 10 August
Notts County118:20
Barnet2
Saturday, 03 August
Eastleigh116:00
Notts County0
See all the latest match results
New customer offer
Dagenham & Redbridge vs Notts County
Notts County to win
@69/50