19.01.2019, Not started at Pride Park

Tuesday, 01 January
Reading116:00
Swansea City4
Wednesday, 26 December
Millwall116:00
Reading0
Saturday, 22 December
Reading016:00
Middlesbrough1
Saturday, 15 December
Rotherham United116:00
Reading1
Saturday, 08 December
Reading018:30
Sheffield United2
Saturday, 01 December
Reading216:00
Stoke City2
Tuesday, 27 November
Leeds United120:45
Reading0
Saturday, 24 November
Wigan Athletic016:00
Reading0
Saturday, 10 November
Reading216:00
Ipswich Town2
Saturday, 03 November
Reading316:00
Bristol City2
Saturday, 27 October
Swansea City216:00
Reading0
Saturday, 20 October
Reading316:00
Millwall1
Saturday, 29 September
Brentford216:00
Reading2
Saturday, 22 September
Reading316:00
Hull City0
Wednesday, 19 September
Reading121:00
Norwich City2
Saturday, 15 September
Preston North End216:00
Reading3
Saturday, 01 September
Reading116:00
Sheffield Wednesday2
Saturday, 25 August
Aston Villa116:00
Reading1
Wednesday, 22 August
Blackburn Rovers220:45
Reading2
See all the latest match results
New customer offer
Derby County vs Reading
Reading to win
@9/2