07.03.2020, Finished at Peninsula Stadium

Saturday, 15 February
Stevenage016:00
Salford City1
Saturday, 08 February
Salford City016:00
Crawley Town0
Saturday, 01 February
Port Vale116:00
Salford City1
Saturday, 04 January
Salford City116:00
Walsall2
Wednesday, 01 January
Grimsby Town116:00
Salford City0
Saturday, 14 December
Salford City016:00
Exeter City1
Saturday, 16 November
Salford City216:00
Swindon Town3
Saturday, 05 October
Walsall016:00
Salford City3
Tuesday, 17 September
Salford City120:45
Grimsby Town0
Saturday, 07 September
Morecambe216:00
Salford City2
Saturday, 17 August
Salford City116:00
Port Vale1
Saturday, 03 August
Salford City213:35
Stevenage0
See all the latest match results
New customer offer
Huddersfield Town vs West Bromwich Albion
Huddersfield Town to win
@22/5