05.07.2020, Not started at St. Mary's Stadium

Thursday, 25 June
Southampton019:00
Arsenal2
Saturday, 22 February
Southampton216:00
Aston Villa0
Saturday, 15 February
Southampton113:30
Burnley2
Saturday, 01 February
Liverpool416:00
Southampton0
Thursday, 26 December
Chelsea016:00
Southampton2
Saturday, 21 December
Aston Villa116:00
Southampton3
Wednesday, 04 December
Southampton220:30
Norwich City1
Saturday, 30 November
Southampton218:30
Watford1
Saturday, 23 November
Arsenal216:00
Southampton2
Saturday, 09 November
Southampton116:00
Everton2
Sunday, 06 October
Southampton115:00
Chelsea4
Saturday, 17 August
Southampton116:00
Liverpool2
Saturday, 10 August
Burnley316:00
Southampton0
See all the latest match results
New customer offer
Southampton vs Manchester City
Southampton to win
@19/2