07.03.2020, Finished at Bet365 Stadium

Saturday, 07 March
Stoke City516:00
Hull City1
Saturday, 29 February
Luton Town116:00
Stoke City1
Wednesday, 26 February
Blackburn Rovers020:45
Stoke City0
Saturday, 22 February
Stoke City216:00
Cardiff City0
Saturday, 25 January
Stoke City216:00
Swansea City0
Saturday, 11 January
Stoke City016:00
Millwall0
Sunday, 29 December
Fulham116:00
Stoke City0
Saturday, 14 December
Stoke City016:00
Reading0
Tuesday, 10 December
Stoke City321:00
Luton Town0
Saturday, 07 December
Hull City216:00
Stoke City1
Tuesday, 26 November
Cardiff City120:45
Stoke City0
Saturday, 23 November
Stoke City216:00
Wigan Athletic1
Saturday, 09 November
Barnsley216:05
Stoke City4
Saturday, 26 October
Millwall216:00
Stoke City0
Saturday, 19 October
Stoke City216:00
Fulham0
Saturday, 05 October
Swansea City116:00
Stoke City2
Saturday, 21 September
Brentford016:00
Stoke City0
Saturday, 14 September
Stoke City116:00
Bristol City2
See all the latest match results