27.04.2019, Finished at Treyew Road

Saturday, 30 March
Dartford116:00
Truro City1
Saturday, 23 March
Truro City016:00
Chelmsford3
Saturday, 02 March
Bath City116:00
Truro City1
Tuesday, 26 February
Truro City020:45
Woking1
Saturday, 23 February
St.Albans216:00
Truro City2
Saturday, 16 February
Truro City216:00
Oxford City0
Saturday, 09 February
Billericay316:00
Truro City2
Tuesday, 05 February
Truro City120:45
Wealdstone2
Tuesday, 08 January
Truro City220:45
St.Albans1
Wednesday, 26 December
Torquay United416:00
Truro City2
Tuesday, 11 December
Slough Town120:45
Truro City2
Saturday, 08 December
Oxford City416:00
Truro City0
Saturday, 17 November
Chelmsford016:00
Truro City2
Tuesday, 30 October
Truro City120:45
Bath City1
Saturday, 27 October
Truro City316:00
Dartford1
Saturday, 29 September
Concord Rangers316:00
Truro City0
Saturday, 08 September
Gloucester City016:00
Truro City2
Saturday, 01 September
Wealdstone316:00
Truro City0
Saturday, 25 August
Woking316:00
Truro City1
Saturday, 04 August
Truro City016:00
Billericay4
See all the latest match results
New customer offer
Luton Town vs Middlesbrough
Luton Town to win
@19/10