07.03.2020, Finished at Banks's Stadium

Saturday, 07 March
Walsall316:00
Exeter City1
Saturday, 22 February
Walsall216:00
Port Vale2
Saturday, 15 February
Walsall316:00
Northampton Town2
Tuesday, 11 February
Newport County020:45
Walsall0
Saturday, 01 February
Walsall116:00
Crewe Alexandra2
Tuesday, 28 January
Walsall020:45
Morecambe2
Saturday, 25 January
Carlisle United216:00
Walsall1
Saturday, 18 January
Walsall216:00
Crawley Town1
Saturday, 11 January
Cheltenham Town316:00
Walsall1
Saturday, 04 January
Salford City116:00
Walsall2
Wednesday, 01 January
Walsall116:00
Leyton Orient0
Thursday, 26 December
Scunthorpe United016:00
Walsall2
Saturday, 21 December
Exeter City316:00
Walsall3
Saturday, 14 December
Walsall116:00
Macclesfield Town1
Saturday, 07 December
Port Vale016:00
Walsall1
Saturday, 23 November
Walsall016:00
Stevenage0
Saturday, 16 November
Walsall216:00
Cambridge United1
Saturday, 02 November
Swindon Town216:00
Walsall1
Saturday, 26 October
Walsall116:00
Mansfield Town2
Saturday, 19 October
Walsall116:00
Cheltenham Town2
Saturday, 12 October
Leyton Orient316:00
Walsall1
Saturday, 05 October
Walsall016:00
Salford City3
Saturday, 28 September
Crawley Town216:00
Walsall3
Saturday, 21 September
Walsall116:00
Scunthorpe United0
Tuesday, 17 September
Morecambe020:45
Walsall1
Saturday, 14 September
Walsall016:00
Bradford City1
Saturday, 07 September
Colchester United016:00
Walsall0
Saturday, 31 August
Walsall116:00
Grimsby Town3
See all the latest match results