26.07.2020, Finished at Emirates Stadium

Sunday, 26 July
Arsenal317:00
Watford2
Saturday, 04 July
Chelsea321:00
Watford0
Thursday, 25 June
Burnley119:00
Watford0
Saturday, 29 February
Watford318:30
Liverpool0
Saturday, 01 February
Watford216:00
Everton3
Tuesday, 21 January
Aston Villa220:30
Watford1
Saturday, 28 December
Watford316:00
Aston Villa0
Thursday, 26 December
Sheffield United116:10
Watford1
Saturday, 14 December
Liverpool213:30
Watford0
Wednesday, 04 December
Leicester City220:30
Watford0
Saturday, 30 November
Southampton218:30
Watford1
Saturday, 23 November
Watford016:00
Burnley3
Friday, 08 November
Norwich City021:00
Watford2
Saturday, 02 November
Watford118:30
Chelsea2
Saturday, 26 October
Watford016:00
AFC Bournemouth0
Saturday, 05 October
Watford016:00
Sheffield United0
Saturday, 21 September
Manchester City816:00
Watford0
Sunday, 15 September
Watford217:30
Arsenal2
Saturday, 17 August
Everton116:00
Watford0
See all the latest match results