07.03.2020, Finished at Cherrywood Road

Saturday, 07 March
Farnborough416:00
Yate Town0
Saturday, 01 February
Hendon216:00
Yate Town1
Saturday, 25 January
Yate Town116:00
Poole Town FC1
Saturday, 18 January
Walton Casuals116:00
Yate Town1
Saturday, 11 January
Yate Town416:00
Taunton Town1
Wednesday, 01 January
Yate Town216:00
Salisbury4
Thursday, 26 December
Merthyr Town214:00
Yate Town1
Saturday, 07 December
Gosport Borough116:00
Yate Town1
Saturday, 30 November
Yate Town216:00
Harrow Borough1
Saturday, 02 November
Wimborne Town216:00
Yate Town0
Tuesday, 22 October
Yate Town020:45
Farnborough1
Wednesday, 16 October
Tiverton020:45
Yate Town2
Saturday, 05 October
Yate Town016:00
Truro City3
Saturday, 28 September
Chesham United416:00
Yate Town2
Saturday, 21 September
Yate Town016:00
Walton Casuals2
Saturday, 31 August
Yate Town216:00
Hendon2
Monday, 26 August
Salisbury316:00
Yate Town2
Wednesday, 14 August
Taunton Town020:45
Yate Town4
See all the latest match results