22.02.2020, Finished at Aggborough

Saturday, 08 February
Boston United316:00
York City1
Saturday, 01 February
York City416:00
Chester FC2
Saturday, 11 January
York City216:00
Telford0
Saturday, 04 January
Southport016:00
York City2
Wednesday, 01 January
York City216:00
Bradford PA1
Saturday, 28 December
York City116:00
Guiseley2
Thursday, 26 December
Bradford PA016:00
York City2
Saturday, 21 December
York City016:00
Darlington1
Tuesday, 03 December
Hereford220:45
York City2
Saturday, 30 November
York City116:00
Alfreton Town0
Saturday, 16 November
Curzon116:00
York City0
Saturday, 26 October
Chester FC016:00
York City1
Saturday, 12 October
Telford116:00
York City1
Saturday, 28 September
York City316:00
King's Lynn Town0
Saturday, 14 September
Darlington016:00
York City2
Saturday, 07 September
York City116:00
Southport1
Tuesday, 03 September
Guiseley020:45
York City0
Saturday, 17 August
York City216:00
Leamington0
Saturday, 03 August
Altrincham116:00
York City3
See all the latest match results