03.08.2019, Not started at Moss Lane

Saturday, 03 August
Altrincham16:00
York City
Saturday, 10 August
York City16:00
Brackley Town
Saturday, 17 August
York City16:00
Leamington
Tuesday, 03 September
Guiseley20:45
York City
Saturday, 07 September
York City16:00
Southport
Saturday, 14 September
Darlington16:00
York City
Saturday, 28 September
York City16:00
King's Lynn Town
Saturday, 12 October
Telford16:00
York City
Saturday, 19 October
York City16:00
Boston United
Saturday, 26 October
Chester FC16:00
York City
Saturday, 09 November
Hereford16:00
York City
Saturday, 16 November
Curzon16:00
York City
Saturday, 30 November
York City16:00
Alfreton Town
Saturday, 07 December
Kettering Town FC16:00
York City
Saturday, 21 December
York City16:00
Darlington
Thursday, 26 December
Bradford PA16:00
York City
Saturday, 28 December
York City16:00
Guiseley
Wednesday, 01 January
York City16:00
Bradford PA
Saturday, 04 January
Southport16:00
York City
Saturday, 11 January
York City16:00
Telford
Saturday, 18 January
King's Lynn Town16:00
York City
Saturday, 01 February
York City16:00
Chester FC
Saturday, 08 February
Boston United16:00
York City
Saturday, 15 February
York City16:00
Hereford
Saturday, 29 February
York City16:00
Curzon
Saturday, 07 March
Alfreton Town16:00
York City
Saturday, 14 March
York City16:00
Altrincham
Saturday, 04 April
Brackley Town16:00
York City
Saturday, 18 April
Leamington16:00
York City
See all upcoming fixtures
New customer offer
Luton Town vs Middlesbrough
Luton Town to win
@19/10