05.08.2020, Not started

Wednesday, 05 August
AC Kajaani17:30
AC Oulu
Saturday, 08 August
AC Oulu16:00
FC KTP
Saturday, 15 August
MuSa16:00
AC Oulu
Friday, 21 August
AC Oulu17:30
EIF
Sunday, 30 August
MP17:30
AC Oulu
Saturday, 05 September
AC Oulu16:00
MYPA
Saturday, 12 September
SJK Akatemia14:00
AC Oulu
Wednesday, 16 September
VPS17:30
AC Oulu
Sunday, 20 September
AC Oulu17:30
KPV
Friday, 25 September
FF Jaro17:30
AC Oulu
Wednesday, 30 September
AC Oulu17:30
AC Kajaani
Sunday, 04 October
FC KTP15:00
AC Oulu
Saturday, 10 October
AC Oulu13:00
MuSa
Saturday, 17 October
IF Gnistan14:00
AC Oulu
Saturday, 24 October
AC Oulu13:00
MP
Saturday, 31 October
EIF16:00
AC Oulu
See all upcoming fixtures
New customer offer
AC Kajaani vs AC Oulu
AC Oulu to win
@1/1