05.08.2020, Not started at Wiklof Holding Arena

Wednesday, 05 August
IFK Mariehamn17:30
FC Inter
Sunday, 09 August
FC Inter17:30
Haka
Friday, 14 August
FC Inter17:30
HIFK
Tuesday, 18 August
RoPS17:30
FC Inter
Saturday, 22 August
TPS14:00
FC Inter
Monday, 31 August
FC Lahti17:30
FC Inter
Wednesday, 09 September
SJK17:30
FC Inter
Monday, 14 September
HIFK17:30
FC Inter
Saturday, 19 September
FC Inter16:00
SJK
Wednesday, 23 September
FC Inter17:30
Honka
Monday, 28 September
FC Inter17:30
FC Lahti
Thursday, 15 October
FC Inter17:30
KuPS
Sunday, 18 October
Ilves15:00
FC Inter
Thursday, 22 October
FC Inter17:30
TPS
Sunday, 25 October
HJK13:00
FC Inter
See all upcoming fixtures
New customer offer
FC Inter vs Haka
FC Inter to win
@53/100