Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /var/www/html/www.footballscores24.com/mng/inc/html.class.php on line 73

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /var/www/html/www.footballscores24.com/mng/inc/html.class.php on line 116

Haka vs MYPA

20.10.2019, Not started

Saturday, 05 October
AC Kajaani114:00
Haka2
Saturday, 28 September
EIF214:00
Haka4
Thursday, 19 September
Haka117:30
TPS2
Saturday, 14 September
FF Jaro114:00
Haka3
Friday, 06 September
Haka417:30
Musan Salama0
Saturday, 31 August
AC Oulu016:00
Haka1
Friday, 23 August
Haka517:30
FC KTP0
Thursday, 15 August
Haka317:30
TPV Tampere1
Friday, 09 August
MYPA017:30
Haka4
Saturday, 03 August
Haka416:00
AC Kajaani2
Saturday, 27 July
Haka613:00
EIF2
Saturday, 20 July
TPS216:00
Haka3
Saturday, 13 July
Haka216:00
FF Jaro0
Saturday, 06 July
Musan Salama116:00
Haka5
Saturday, 29 June
Haka216:00
AC Oulu1
Monday, 24 June
FC KTP017:30
Haka1
Wednesday, 19 June
TPV Tampere117:30
Haka3
Thursday, 13 June
Haka217:30
MYPA0
Sunday, 09 June
AC Kajaani017:30
Haka0
Tuesday, 04 June
Haka217:30
EIF0
Wednesday, 29 May
TPS017:30
Haka1
Saturday, 25 May
FF Jaro116:00
Haka3
Thursday, 16 May
Haka617:30
Musan Salama1
Saturday, 11 May
AC Oulu016:00
Haka0
Thursday, 02 May
Haka617:30
FC KTP3
Saturday, 27 April
Haka116:00
TPV Tampere0
See all the latest match results

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /var/www/html/www.footballscores24.com/mng/inc/sidebar.class.php on line 1433

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /var/www/html/www.footballscores24.com/mng/inc/sidebar.class.php on line 1433