29.10.2020, Not started at Lahden Stadion

Thursday, 08 October
KuPS317:30
HIFK2
Friday, 02 October
HIFK117:30
Honka1
Monday, 28 September
SJK317:30
HIFK2
Saturday, 19 September
HIFK216:00
IFK Mariehamn2
Monday, 14 September
HIFK017:30
FC Inter Turku0
Thursday, 10 September
HIFK417:30
HJK3
Tuesday, 01 September
Honka017:30
HIFK1
Wednesday, 26 August
TPS117:30
HIFK0
Sunday, 23 August
HIFK017:30
Haka1
Friday, 14 August
FC Inter Turku317:30
HIFK2
Monday, 10 August
HIFK217:30
TPS0
Wednesday, 05 August
Haka017:30
HIFK2
Saturday, 01 August
Ilves216:00
HIFK2
Wednesday, 22 July
HIFK217:30
SJK1
Saturday, 18 July
HIFK016:00
FC Lahti3
Wednesday, 08 July
RoPS017:30
HIFK1
Wednesday, 01 July
HIFK017:30
KuPS3
See all the latest match results