HIFK vs RoPS

19.08.2017, Not started at Telia 5G-areena

Monday, 14 August
Ilves418:30
HIFK3
Wednesday, 09 August
HIFK218:30
VPS1
Friday, 04 August
FC Inter318:30
HIFK0
Monday, 31 July
HJK218:30
HIFK0
Saturday, 22 July
IFK Mariehamn116:00
HIFK1
Monday, 17 July
HIFK118:30
KuPS4
Saturday, 08 July
RoPS217:00
HIFK2
Tuesday, 27 June
FC Lahti418:35
HIFK1
Wednesday, 21 June
JJK018:30
HIFK3
Saturday, 17 June
HIFK015:00
PS Kemi2
Wednesday, 14 June
HIFK018:30
SJK2
Sunday, 04 June
HIFK018:30
Ilves1
Wednesday, 31 May
VPS118:30
HIFK1
Saturday, 27 May
HIFK015:00
FC Inter2
Tuesday, 23 May
HIFK018:30
HJK0
Friday, 12 May
KuPS218:30
HIFK1
Saturday, 06 May
HIFK118:00
RoPS0
Friday, 28 April
SJK320:00
HIFK3
Monday, 24 April
HIFK118:30
FC Lahti2
Saturday, 15 April
HIFK016:00
JJK0
Saturday, 08 April
PS Kemi016:00
HIFK0
See all the latest match results
Saturday, 19 August
HIFK17:00
RoPS
Saturday, 26 August
Ilves17:00
HIFK
Friday, 08 September
HIFK18:30
IFK Mariehamn
Tuesday, 12 September
HJK18:30
HIFK
Friday, 15 September
HIFK18:30
JJK
Sunday, 24 September
KuPS18:30
HIFK
Friday, 29 September
VPS18:30
HIFK
Thursday, 12 October
HIFK18:30
PS Kemi
Monday, 16 October
FC Inter18:30
HIFK
Friday, 20 October
HIFK18:30
SJK
Saturday, 28 October
FC Lahti14:00
HIFK
See all upcoming fixtures
New customer offer
HIFK vs RoPS
HIFK to win
@13/10