29.10.2020, Not started at Wiklof Holding Arena

Monday, 28 September
HJK417:30
RoPS0
Thursday, 24 September
HJK217:30
TPS2
Sunday, 20 September
Honka012:00
HJK0
Sunday, 13 September
Ilves117:30
HJK2
Thursday, 10 September
HIFK417:30
HJK3
Sunday, 30 August
HJK617:30
IFK Mariehamn1
Wednesday, 26 August
HJK217:30
SJK0
Saturday, 22 August
RoPS016:00
HJK1
Tuesday, 18 August
Haka117:30
HJK4
Saturday, 15 August
HJK116:00
Honka1
Sunday, 09 August
KuPS017:30
HJK3
Thursday, 06 August
HJK117:30
FC Lahti1
Saturday, 01 August
HJK216:00
KuPS2
Saturday, 25 July
HJK217:30
Ilves0
Wednesday, 22 July
TPS017:30
HJK2
Wednesday, 08 July
HJK317:30
Haka1
Wednesday, 01 July
FC Lahti017:30
HJK4
See all the latest match results