09.08.2020, Finished at Savon Sanomat Areena

Sunday, 09 August
KuPS017:30
HJK3
Thursday, 06 August
HJK117:30
FC Lahti1
Saturday, 01 August
HJK216:00
KuPS2
Saturday, 25 July
HJK217:30
Ilves0
Wednesday, 22 July
TPS017:30
HJK2
Friday, 17 July
FC Inter117:30
HJK0
Wednesday, 08 July
HJK317:30
Haka1
Wednesday, 01 July
FC Lahti017:30
HJK4
See all the latest match results
Saturday, 15 August
HJK16:00
Honka
Tuesday, 18 August
Haka17:30
HJK
Saturday, 22 August
RoPS16:00
HJK
Wednesday, 26 August
HJK17:30
SJK
Sunday, 30 August
HJK17:30
IFK Mariehamn
Thursday, 10 September
HIFK17:30
HJK
Sunday, 13 September
Ilves17:30
HJK
Sunday, 20 September
Honka12:00
HJK
Thursday, 24 September
HJK17:30
TPS
Monday, 28 September
HJK16:00
RoPS
Thursday, 15 October
SJK17:30
HJK
Sunday, 18 October
HJK15:00
HIFK
Thursday, 22 October
IFK Mariehamn17:30
HJK
Sunday, 25 October
HJK13:00
FC Inter
See all upcoming fixtures