22.10.2020, Finished at Tapiolan Urheilupuisto

Thursday, 22 October
Honka217:30
FC Lahti1
Sunday, 27 September
Honka117:30
Haka2
Wednesday, 23 September
FC Inter Turku017:30
Honka0
Sunday, 20 September
Honka012:00
HJK0
Saturday, 12 September
RoPS116:00
Honka3
Wednesday, 09 September
Honka317:30
Ilves2
Tuesday, 01 September
Honka017:30
HIFK1
Friday, 21 August
SJK017:30
Honka2
Saturday, 15 August
HJK116:00
Honka1
Monday, 10 August
Honka017:30
SJK0
Thursday, 06 August
TPS017:30
Honka2
Monday, 03 August
FC Lahti017:30
Honka0
Sunday, 26 July
Honka116:00
RoPS0
Wednesday, 22 July
Honka117:30
FC Inter Turku1
Saturday, 18 July
Honka312:00
TPS1
Sunday, 12 July
Honka117:30
KuPS1
Wednesday, 08 July
IFK Mariehamn017:30
Honka0
Wednesday, 01 July
Haka117:30
Honka1
See all the latest match results