13.08.2020, Finished

Thursday, 13 August
FCV117:30
JIPPO2
Saturday, 08 August
JIPPO213:00
JJK0
Saturday, 01 August
SC KuFu-98014:00
JIPPO2
Saturday, 25 July
JJK116:00
JIPPO1
Sunday, 12 July
VIFK015:00
JIPPO2
Saturday, 04 July
JS Hercules114:00
JIPPO2
Saturday, 27 June
JIPPO416:00
SC KuFu-980
Saturday, 13 June
JIPPO016:00
JBK0
See all the latest match results
Saturday, 29 August
JIPPO16:00
FCV
Wednesday, 09 September
JJK17:30
JIPPO
Saturday, 19 September
JIPPO14:00
FC Kiisto
Sunday, 20 September
JIPPO16:00
SC KuFu-98
Saturday, 26 September
RoPS II14:00
JIPPO
FCV14:00
JIPPO
Sunday, 11 October
JIPPO13:00
GBK
Saturday, 17 October
FC Kiisto13:00
JIPPO
Saturday, 24 October
JIPPO13:00
Kemi City FC
Saturday, 31 October
JIPPO13:00
OLS
See all upcoming fixtures