22.10.2020, Finished at Savon Sanomat Areena

Thursday, 22 October
KuPS217:30
Haka3
Thursday, 08 October
KuPS317:30
HIFK2
Sunday, 27 September
IFK Mariehamn017:30
KuPS2
Sunday, 20 September
RoPS017:30
KuPS2
Monday, 14 September
FC Lahti117:30
KuPS2
Wednesday, 09 September
KuPS317:30
RoPS0
Saturday, 29 August
KuPS317:30
TPS1
Saturday, 22 August
KuPS216:00
IFK Mariehamn1
Friday, 14 August
Haka217:30
KuPS4
Sunday, 09 August
KuPS017:30
HJK3
Wednesday, 05 August
SJK117:30
KuPS1
Saturday, 01 August
HJK216:00
KuPS2
Sunday, 26 July
KuPS217:30
SJK1
Wednesday, 22 July
KuPS317:30
FC Lahti0
Friday, 17 July
Ilves017:30
KuPS0
Sunday, 12 July
Honka117:30
KuPS1
Wednesday, 01 July
HIFK017:30
KuPS3
See all the latest match results