01.08.2020, Finished at Telia 5G-areena

Saturday, 01 August
HJK216:00
KuPS2
Sunday, 26 July
KuPS217:30
SJK1
Wednesday, 22 July
KuPS317:30
FC Lahti0
Friday, 17 July
Ilves017:30
KuPS0
Sunday, 12 July
Honka117:30
KuPS1
Tuesday, 07 July
KuPS117:30
FC Inter0
Wednesday, 01 July
HIFK017:30
KuPS3
See all the latest match results
Wednesday, 05 August
SJK17:30
KuPS
Sunday, 09 August
KuPS17:30
HJK
Friday, 14 August
Haka17:30
KuPS
Saturday, 22 August
KuPS16:00
IFK Mariehamn
Saturday, 29 August
KuPS17:30
TPS
Wednesday, 09 September
KuPS17:30
RoPS
Monday, 14 September
FC Lahti17:30
KuPS
Saturday, 19 September
RoPS16:00
KuPS
Wednesday, 23 September
KuPS17:30
HIFK
Sunday, 27 September
IFK Mariehamn17:30
KuPS
Friday, 02 October
KuPS17:30
Ilves
Thursday, 15 October
FC Inter17:30
KuPS
Sunday, 18 October
KuPS15:00
Honka
Thursday, 22 October
KuPS17:30
Haka
Sunday, 25 October
TPS13:00
KuPS
See all upcoming fixtures
New customer offer
SJK vs KuPS
KuPS to win
@81/100