KuPS vs HIFK

24.09.2017, Not started at Savon Sanomat Areena

Saturday, 16 September
VPS117:00
KuPS3
Monday, 11 September
FC Lahti118:30
KuPS1
Friday, 08 September
KuPS218:30
SJK1
Sunday, 27 August
HJK118:30
KuPS0
Sunday, 20 August
KuPS218:30
IFK Mariehamn1
Monday, 14 August
IFK Mariehamn218:30
KuPS1
Thursday, 10 August
KuPS118:30
JJK0
Saturday, 05 August
KuPS317:00
RoPS0
Monday, 31 July
SJK119:30
KuPS0
Saturday, 22 July
KuPS217:00
FC Lahti2
Monday, 17 July
HIFK118:30
KuPS4
Saturday, 08 July
KuPS317:00
PS Kemi0
Saturday, 01 July
Ilves117:00
KuPS0
Wednesday, 21 June
FC Inter118:30
KuPS1
Sunday, 18 June
KuPS018:30
HJK2
Wednesday, 14 June
KuPS218:30
VPS2
Wednesday, 31 May
JJK018:30
KuPS0
Saturday, 27 May
RoPS017:00
KuPS1
Wednesday, 24 May
KuPS118:30
SJK1
Friday, 19 May
FC Lahti118:30
KuPS2
Friday, 12 May
KuPS218:30
HIFK1
Saturday, 06 May
PS Kemi117:00
KuPS4
Saturday, 29 April
KuPS016:00
Ilves1
Saturday, 22 April
VPS216:00
KuPS2
Monday, 17 April
KuPS216:00
FC Inter1
Monday, 10 April
HJK218:30
KuPS0
See all the latest match results
Sunday, 24 September
KuPS18:30
HIFK
Friday, 29 September
FC Inter18:30
KuPS
Thursday, 12 October
KuPS18:30
RoPS
Sunday, 15 October
Ilves15:00
KuPS
Friday, 20 October
KuPS18:30
JJK
Saturday, 28 October
PS Kemi14:00
KuPS
See all upcoming fixtures
New customer offer
KuPS vs HIFK
KuPS to win
@1/2