07.08.2020, Finished

Friday, 07 August
PK-3517:30
NJS
Saturday, 08 August
NJS16:00
EPS
Saturday, 15 August
PK Keski-Uusimaa14:00
NJS
Saturday, 29 August
FC Viikingit16:00
NJS
Sunday, 30 August
NJS16:00
PK-35
Saturday, 12 September
JaePS14:00
NJS
Saturday, 19 September
NJS15:00
PK Keski-Uusimaa
Saturday, 26 September
NJS15:00
Kultsu
Sunday, 04 October
FC Reipas16:00
NJS
Saturday, 17 October
NJS13:00
FC Viikingit
Saturday, 24 October
NJS13:00
JaePS
Saturday, 31 October
FC Kiffen13:00
NJS
See all upcoming fixtures
New customer offer
JIPPO vs JJK
JIPPO to win
@53/100