25.05.2019, Not started

Thursday, 30 May
NJS14:00
VJS
Sunday, 16 June
FC Viikingit17:30
VJS
Tuesday, 25 June
VJS17:30
FC Kiffen
Sunday, 07 July
Sudet17:30
VJS
Saturday, 13 July
FC Reipas16:00
VJS
Saturday, 27 July
VJS16:00
JaePS
Saturday, 10 August
VJS16:00
NJS
Saturday, 17 August
VJS16:00
Klubi 04
Sunday, 25 August
Mikkelin Kissat17:30
VJS
Saturday, 31 August
VJS16:00
FC Viikingit
Saturday, 07 September
PEPO Lappeenranta14:00
VJS
Saturday, 14 September
FC Kiffen16:00
VJS
Sunday, 22 September
VJS14:00
JIPPO
Saturday, 28 September
Mikkelin Palloilijat14:00
VJS
Saturday, 05 October
VJS13:00
Sudet
See all upcoming fixtures
New customer offer
KuPS vs Ilves
KuPS to win
@3/2