09.08.2020, Not started

Wednesday, 05 August
FF Jaro617:30
VPS1
Saturday, 01 August
VPS416:00
KPV1
Friday, 24 July
VPS317:30
SJK Akatemia1
Saturday, 18 July
AC Oulu116:00
VPS0
Wednesday, 15 July
VPS118:00
MuSa1
Saturday, 11 July
VPS115:30
MYPA0
Saturday, 04 July
EIF015:00
VPS0
See all the latest match results
Sunday, 09 August
VPS16:00
AC Kajaani
Saturday, 15 August
FC KTP15:00
VPS
Saturday, 22 August
VPS15:30
MP
Sunday, 30 August
IF Gnistan16:00
VPS
Saturday, 05 September
VPS15:30
EIF
Saturday, 12 September
MYPA16:00
VPS
Wednesday, 16 September
VPS17:30
AC Oulu
Sunday, 20 September
SJK Akatemia14:00
VPS
Saturday, 26 September
KPV14:00
VPS
Wednesday, 30 September
VPS17:30
FF Jaro
Sunday, 04 October
AC Kajaani15:00
VPS
Saturday, 10 October
VPS14:00
FC KTP
Saturday, 17 October
MuSa13:00
VPS
Saturday, 24 October
VPS13:00
IF Gnistan
Saturday, 31 October
MP16:00
VPS
See all upcoming fixtures
New customer offer
VPS vs AC Kajaani
VPS to win
@59/50