25.05.2019, Finished

Saturday, 11 May
Lyon B016:00
Annecy FC1
Saturday, 20 April
SC Toulon018:00
Annecy FC0
Saturday, 23 February
Monaco B216:00
Annecy FC3
Saturday, 16 February
Annecy FC418:00
Jura Sud0
Saturday, 02 February
Hyeres018:00
Annecy FC1
Saturday, 19 January
Marseille B018:00
Annecy FC4
Saturday, 12 January
Annecy FC518:00
Nice B2
Saturday, 22 December
RC Grasse018:00
Annecy FC2
Saturday, 15 December
Annecy FC318:00
Lyon B1
Saturday, 01 December
St. Priest118:00
Annecy FC1
Saturday, 24 November
Annecy FC018:00
SC Toulon0
Saturday, 06 October
Annecy FC018:00
CA Pontarlier1
Saturday, 15 September
Annecy FC218:00
Monaco B1
Saturday, 08 September
Jura Sud218:00
Annecy FC0
Saturday, 01 September
Annecy FC018:00
Hyeres0
Saturday, 25 August
Annecy FC418:00
Marseille B3
Saturday, 18 August
Nice B119:00
Annecy FC3
Saturday, 11 August
Annecy FC019:30
Martigues3
See all the latest match results