22.02.2019, Not started at Stade Francois Coty

Friday, 15 February
Auxerre120:00
Clermont Foot0
Monday, 11 February
Brest120:45
Auxerre0
Friday, 01 February
Auxerre020:00
Red Star0
Friday, 25 January
Nancy120:00
Auxerre0
Friday, 18 January
Auxerre320:00
Orleans0
Friday, 11 January
GFC Ajaccio020:00
Auxerre4
Friday, 21 December
Auxerre420:30
Grenoble0
Friday, 14 December
Chateauroux020:00
Auxerre0
Monday, 03 December
Auxerre021:00
Lorient0
Friday, 30 November
Le Havre120:00
Auxerre1
Friday, 23 November
Sochaux120:00
Auxerre4
Monday, 05 November
Metz020:45
Auxerre1
Friday, 26 October
Auxerre020:00
Paris FC2
Saturday, 06 October
Auxerre115:00
Lens2
Friday, 21 September
Auxerre020:00
AC Ajaccio0
Friday, 14 September
Clermont Foot220:00
Auxerre0
Friday, 31 August
Auxerre020:00
Brest2
Friday, 24 August
Red Star120:00
Auxerre0
Friday, 10 August
Orleans020:00
Auxerre3
Friday, 03 August
Auxerre220:00
GFC Ajaccio3
See all the latest match results
Friday, 22 February
AC Ajaccio20:00
Auxerre
Friday, 01 March
Auxerre20:00
Troyes
Saturday, 09 March
Lens15:00
Auxerre
Friday, 29 March
Paris FC20:00
Auxerre
Friday, 05 April
Auxerre20:00
Metz
Friday, 12 April
Niort20:00
Auxerre
Friday, 19 April
Auxerre20:00
Sochaux
Tuesday, 23 April
Auxerre20:00
Le Havre
Friday, 26 April
Lorient20:00
Auxerre
Friday, 10 May
Grenoble20:00
Auxerre
See all upcoming fixtures
New customer offer
AC Ajaccio vs Auxerre
Auxerre to win
@47/25