14.09.2019, Finished

Saturday, 21 September
US Colomiers18:00
Blois
Saturday, 05 October
Blois18:00
Romorantin
Saturday, 19 October
Chamalieres20:00
Blois
Saturday, 02 November
Blois18:00
Andrezieux
Saturday, 09 November
Sete18:00
Blois
Saturday, 23 November
Blois18:00
Trelissac
Saturday, 30 November
Montpellier B18:00
Blois
Saturday, 14 December
Blois18:00
Les Herbiers
Saturday, 21 December
Angouleme18:00
Blois
Saturday, 11 January
Nantes B18:00
Blois
Saturday, 25 January
Blois18:00
Saint-Etienne B
Saturday, 08 February
Bergerac Perigord18:00
Blois
Saturday, 15 February
Blois18:00
St-Pryve St-Hilaire
Saturday, 22 February
Bourges Foot18:00
Blois
Saturday, 07 March
Blois18:00
US Colomiers
Saturday, 14 March
Romorantin18:00
Blois
Saturday, 21 March
Blois18:00
Chamalieres
Saturday, 04 April
Andrezieux18:00
Blois
Saturday, 11 April
Blois18:00
Sete
Saturday, 18 April
Trelissac18:00
Blois
Saturday, 02 May
Blois18:00
Montpellier B
Saturday, 09 May
Les Herbiers18:00
Blois
Saturday, 16 May
Blois18:00
Angouleme
See all upcoming fixtures