25.05.2019, Finished

Saturday, 25 May
Le Puy218:00
Blois0
Saturday, 18 May
Blois418:00
Bordeaux B1
Saturday, 13 April
Blois118:00
Sete1
Saturday, 06 April
Les Herbiers218:00
Blois0
Saturday, 23 March
Blois118:00
US Colomiers2
Saturday, 16 March
Romorantin218:00
Blois0
Saturday, 09 March
Blois318:00
Stade Bordelais1
Saturday, 02 March
Trelissac116:00
Blois0
Saturday, 23 February
Andrezieux118:00
Blois3
Saturday, 16 February
Blois218:00
Nimes B1
Saturday, 09 February
Bordeaux B018:00
Blois2
Saturday, 19 January
Blois218:00
Stade Montois0
Saturday, 12 January
Moulins Yzeure218:00
Blois3
Saturday, 15 December
Blois118:00
Saint-Etienne B4
Saturday, 01 December
St-Pryve St-Hilaire218:00
Blois0
Saturday, 24 November
Blois118:00
Bergerac Perigord0
Saturday, 10 November
Sete018:00
Blois3
Saturday, 03 November
Blois118:00
Les Herbiers2
Saturday, 20 October
US Colomiers118:00
Blois0
Saturday, 06 October
Blois318:00
Romorantin2
Saturday, 22 September
Stade Bordelais318:00
Blois0
Saturday, 15 September
Blois318:00
Andrezieux3
Saturday, 08 September
Nimes B018:00
Blois2
Saturday, 01 September
Blois218:00
Trelissac0
Saturday, 25 August
Stade Montois119:00
Blois1
Saturday, 18 August
Blois118:00
Moulins Yzeure1
Saturday, 11 August
Blois118:00
Le Puy0
See all the latest match results