16.08.2019, Finished

Friday, 23 August
Boulogne20:00
Concarneau
Friday, 30 August
Avranches20:00
Boulogne
Friday, 06 September
Boulogne20:00
FC Bastia-Borgo
Friday, 13 September
Le Puy20:00
Boulogne
Friday, 20 September
GFC Ajaccio20:00
Boulogne
Friday, 27 September
Boulogne20:00
Cholet
Friday, 18 October
Boulogne20:00
Quevilly
Friday, 01 November
AS Beziers20:00
Boulogne
Friday, 08 November
Boulogne20:00
Red Star
Friday, 22 November
SC Toulon20:00
Boulogne
Friday, 13 December
Dunkerque20:00
Boulogne
Friday, 20 December
Boulogne20:00
Pau
Friday, 10 January
Laval20:00
Boulogne
Friday, 24 January
Boulogne20:00
Creteil
Friday, 31 January
Concarneau20:00
Boulogne
Friday, 07 February
Boulogne20:00
Avranches
Friday, 14 February
FC Bastia-Borgo20:00
Boulogne
Friday, 21 February
Boulogne20:00
Le Puy
Friday, 28 February
Boulogne20:00
GFC Ajaccio
Friday, 06 March
Cholet20:00
Boulogne
Friday, 20 March
Quevilly20:00
Boulogne
Friday, 27 March
Boulogne20:00
AS Beziers
Friday, 03 April
Red Star20:00
Boulogne
Friday, 10 April
Boulogne20:00
SC Toulon
Friday, 08 May
Pau20:00
Boulogne
See all upcoming fixtures
New customer offer
Auxerre vs Guingamp
Auxerre to win
@37/25