14.12.2019, Not started at Stade Francis le Ble

Friday, 06 December
Lille119:00
Brest0
Tuesday, 03 December
Brest519:00
Strasbourg0
Friday, 29 November
Marseille220:45
Brest1
Saturday, 23 November
Brest120:00
Nantes1
Saturday, 09 November
Brest117:30
Paris Saint-Germain2
Saturday, 02 November
Amiens120:00
Brest0
Saturday, 26 October
Brest220:00
Dijon0
Saturday, 19 October
Angers020:00
Brest1
Saturday, 05 October
Brest220:00
Metz0
Saturday, 28 September
Monaco420:00
Brest1
Wednesday, 25 September
Brest219:00
Lyon2
Saturday, 21 September
Bordeaux220:00
Brest2
Saturday, 14 September
Brest020:00
Rennes0
Saturday, 31 August
Nimes320:00
Brest0
Saturday, 24 August
Brest120:00
Reims0
Sunday, 18 August
Saint-Etienne115:00
Brest1
Saturday, 10 August
Brest120:00
Toulouse1
See all the latest match results
Saturday, 14 December
Brest20:00
Nice
Saturday, 21 December
Montpellier20:45
Brest
Saturday, 11 January
Toulouse20:00
Brest
Saturday, 25 January
Brest20:00
Amiens
Saturday, 01 February
Dijon20:00
Brest
Wednesday, 05 February
Brest20:00
Bordeaux
Saturday, 08 February
Rennes20:00
Brest
Saturday, 15 February
Brest20:00
Saint-Etienne
Saturday, 22 February
Nice20:00
Brest
Saturday, 29 February
Brest20:00
Angers
Saturday, 07 March
Reims20:00
Brest
Saturday, 14 March
Brest20:00
Lille
Saturday, 21 March
Metz20:00
Brest
Sunday, 05 April
Brest20:00
Marseille
Saturday, 11 April
Brest20:00
Monaco
Saturday, 18 April
Strasbourg20:00
Brest
Sunday, 26 April
Brest20:00
Montpellier
Saturday, 09 May
Nantes20:00
Brest
Saturday, 16 May
Brest20:00
Nimes
Saturday, 23 May
Lyon20:00
Brest
See all upcoming fixtures
New customer offer
Brest vs Nice
Brest to win
@87/50