26.07.2019, Not started at Stade des Marais

Friday, 02 August
Orleans20:00
Chambly
Friday, 09 August
Chambly20:00
Grenoble
Friday, 16 August
Caen20:00
Chambly
Friday, 23 August
Chambly20:00
Chateauroux
Friday, 30 August
Paris FC20:00
Chambly
Friday, 13 September
Chambly20:00
Auxerre
Friday, 20 September
Nancy20:00
Chambly
Friday, 27 September
Chambly20:00
Lorient
Friday, 04 October
Le Mans20:00
Chambly
Friday, 18 October
Chambly20:00
Sochaux
Friday, 25 October
Rodez20:00
Chambly
Friday, 01 November
Chambly20:00
Guingamp
Friday, 08 November
Chambly20:00
Clermont Foot
Friday, 22 November
Troyes20:00
Chambly
Friday, 29 November
Chambly20:00
AC Ajaccio
Tuesday, 03 December
Lens20:00
Chambly
Friday, 13 December
Chambly20:00
Niort
Friday, 20 December
Le Havre20:00
Chambly
Friday, 10 January
Chambly20:00
Orleans
Friday, 24 January
Grenoble20:00
Chambly
Friday, 31 January
Chambly20:00
Caen
Tuesday, 04 February
Chateauroux20:00
Chambly
Friday, 07 February
Chambly20:00
Paris FC
Friday, 14 February
Auxerre20:00
Chambly
Friday, 21 February
Chambly20:00
Nancy
Friday, 28 February
Lorient20:00
Chambly
Friday, 06 March
Chambly20:00
Le Mans
Friday, 13 March
Sochaux20:00
Chambly
Friday, 20 March
Chambly20:00
Rodez
Friday, 03 April
Guingamp20:00
Chambly
Friday, 17 April
Chambly20:00
Troyes
Tuesday, 21 April
AC Ajaccio20:00
Chambly
Friday, 24 April
Chambly20:00
Lens
Friday, 01 May
Niort20:00
Chambly
Friday, 08 May
Chambly20:00
Le Havre
See all upcoming fixtures