18.10.2019, Finished

Friday, 01 November
Quevilly20:00
Cholet
Friday, 08 November
Cholet20:00
AS Beziers
Friday, 22 November
Red Star20:00
Cholet
Friday, 29 November
Cholet20:00
SC Toulon
Friday, 20 December
Cholet20:00
Dunkerque
Friday, 24 January
Cholet20:00
Laval
Friday, 31 January
Creteil20:00
Cholet
Friday, 07 February
Cholet20:00
Concarneau
Friday, 14 February
Avranches20:00
Cholet
Friday, 21 February
Cholet20:00
FC Bastia-Borgo
Friday, 28 February
Le Puy20:00
Cholet
Friday, 06 March
Cholet20:00
Boulogne
Friday, 13 March
Cholet20:00
GFC Ajaccio
Friday, 27 March
Cholet20:00
Quevilly
Friday, 03 April
AS Beziers20:00
Cholet
Friday, 10 April
Cholet20:00
Red Star
Friday, 17 April
SC Toulon20:00
Cholet
Friday, 08 May
Dunkerque20:00
Cholet
Friday, 15 May
Cholet20:00
Pau
See all upcoming fixtures