17.05.2019, Finished

Friday, 17 May
Tours218:30
Cholet2
Friday, 03 May
Pau320:00
Cholet1
Thursday, 18 April
Cholet020:30
Le Mans1
Friday, 12 April
Dunkerque020:00
Cholet0
Friday, 05 April
Cholet020:00
Avranches0
Thursday, 28 March
Chambly220:30
Cholet1
Thursday, 21 March
Cholet020:00
Marignane0
Friday, 15 March
Entente SSG120:00
Cholet3
Friday, 08 March
Concarneau020:00
Cholet1
Friday, 22 February
Laval320:00
Cholet2
Friday, 15 February
Cholet220:00
Drancy0
Friday, 01 February
Cholet120:00
Boulogne1
Friday, 11 January
Cholet020:00
Rodez0
Friday, 09 November
Avranches120:00
Cholet1
Friday, 05 October
Cholet120:00
Entente SSG1
Friday, 28 September
Cholet420:00
Concarneau1
Friday, 21 September
Lyon la Duchere120:00
Cholet0
Friday, 14 September
Cholet120:00
Laval2
Friday, 24 August
Boulogne120:00
Cholet0
See all the latest match results
New customer offer
Paris FC vs Lens
Paris FC to win
@79/50