21.03.2019, Finished

Thursday, 21 March
Drancy020:00
Dunkerque1
Friday, 08 March
Drancy320:00
Chambly0
Friday, 01 March
Marignane220:00
Drancy1
Friday, 22 February
Drancy220:00
Entente SSG1
Friday, 15 February
Cholet220:00
Drancy0
Saturday, 09 February
Drancy218:00
Lyon la Duchere0
Friday, 01 February
Laval420:00
Drancy3
Friday, 05 October
Drancy120:00
Avranches0
Friday, 28 September
Chambly420:00
Drancy1
Friday, 21 September
Drancy020:00
Marignane0
Friday, 14 September
Entente SSG220:00
Drancy0
Friday, 24 August
Drancy020:00
Laval1
See all the latest match results