19.10.2019, Finished

Saturday, 19 October
Sainte Genevieve118:00
Drancy1
Saturday, 05 October
Drancy018:00
Croix1
Saturday, 21 September
SC Bastia419:00
Drancy1
Saturday, 14 September
Drancy118:00
Saint-Quentin0
Saturday, 07 September
ASM Belfort218:00
Drancy2
Saturday, 31 August
Drancy118:00
Lens B2
Saturday, 24 August
Sedan318:00
Drancy0
Saturday, 17 August
Drancy015:00
Schiltigheim1
Saturday, 10 August
FCSR Haguenau018:00
Drancy1
See all the latest match results
Saturday, 19 October
Sainte Genevieve18:00
Drancy
Saturday, 02 November
Drancy18:00
Reims B
Saturday, 09 November
St Maur Lusitanos18:00
Drancy
Saturday, 23 November
Drancy18:00
Mulhouse
Saturday, 30 November
Epinal18:00
Drancy
Saturday, 14 December
Drancy18:00
Lille B
Saturday, 21 December
Drancy18:00
Bobigny
Saturday, 11 January
Schiltigheim18:00
Drancy
Saturday, 25 January
Drancy18:00
Sedan
Saturday, 08 February
Lens B18:00
Drancy
Saturday, 15 February
Drancy18:00
ASM Belfort
Saturday, 22 February
Saint-Quentin18:00
Drancy
Saturday, 07 March
Drancy18:00
SC Bastia
Saturday, 14 March
Croix18:00
Drancy
Saturday, 21 March
Drancy18:00
Sainte Genevieve
Saturday, 04 April
Reims B17:00
Drancy
Saturday, 18 April
Mulhouse18:00
Drancy
Saturday, 02 May
Drancy18:00
Epinal
Saturday, 09 May
Lille B18:00
Drancy
Saturday, 16 May
Bobigny18:00
Drancy
Saturday, 23 May
Drancy18:00
FCSR Haguenau
See all upcoming fixtures