10.05.2019, Finished at Stade des Alpes

Tuesday, 23 April
Metz120:00
Grenoble1
Saturday, 20 April
Grenoble015:00
Lens2
Friday, 05 April
Grenoble020:00
Orleans4
Friday, 29 March
Troyes220:00
Grenoble1
Friday, 15 March
Grenoble120:00
Nancy0
Friday, 01 March
Grenoble220:00
Red Star0
Friday, 22 February
Brest320:00
Grenoble1
Friday, 15 February
Valenciennes320:00
Grenoble2
Friday, 08 February
Grenoble020:00
Lorient1
Friday, 01 February
Chateauroux220:00
Grenoble2
Friday, 25 January
Grenoble120:00
GFC Ajaccio1
Saturday, 19 January
Niort115:00
Grenoble1
Saturday, 12 January
Grenoble015:00
Le Havre0
Friday, 21 December
Auxerre420:30
Grenoble0
Friday, 14 December
Grenoble020:00
Paris FC1
Tuesday, 04 December
AS Beziers021:00
Grenoble3
Saturday, 01 December
Grenoble114:00
Metz1
Saturday, 24 November
Lens014:45
Grenoble0
Saturday, 03 November
Orleans015:00
Grenoble3
Friday, 19 October
Nancy120:00
Grenoble2
Friday, 28 September
Red Star220:00
Grenoble3
Friday, 14 September
Grenoble420:00
Valenciennes2
Monday, 03 September
Lorient120:45
Grenoble0
See all the latest match results
New customer offer
Paris FC vs Lens
Paris FC to win
@79/50