25.05.2019, Finished

Saturday, 25 May
RC Grasse018:00
Hyeres1
Saturday, 18 May
Hyeres018:00
Lyon B1
Saturday, 11 May
St. Priest016:00
Hyeres1
Saturday, 04 May
Hyeres018:00
SC Toulon1
Saturday, 23 March
Hyeres117:00
CA Pontarlier0
Saturday, 09 March
Hyeres018:00
Monaco B3
Saturday, 23 February
Jura Sud016:00
Hyeres0
Saturday, 16 February
Marseille B218:00
Hyeres1
Saturday, 02 February
Hyeres018:00
Annecy FC1
Saturday, 19 January
Nice B119:00
Hyeres2
Saturday, 12 January
Hyeres218:00
Martigues1
Saturday, 22 December
Lyon B116:00
Hyeres1
Saturday, 15 December
Hyeres118:00
St. Priest0
Saturday, 01 December
SC Toulon218:00
Hyeres3
Saturday, 20 October
CA Pontarlier017:00
Hyeres3
Saturday, 22 September
Monaco B118:00
Hyeres1
Saturday, 15 September
Hyeres018:00
Jura Sud0
Saturday, 08 September
Hyeres018:00
Marseille B1
Saturday, 01 September
Annecy FC018:00
Hyeres0
Saturday, 25 August
Hyeres118:00
Nice B3
Saturday, 18 August
Martigues118:00
Hyeres0
Saturday, 11 August
Hyeres218:00
RC Grasse2
See all the latest match results