07.03.2020, Finished

Saturday, 07 March
Hyeres118:00
Moulins Yzeure0
Saturday, 22 February
Jura Sud016:00
Hyeres0
Saturday, 08 February
Monaco B118:00
Hyeres0
Saturday, 25 January
Hyeres018:00
Nimes B3
Saturday, 11 January
Annecy FC318:00
Hyeres0
Saturday, 21 December
Marseille B018:00
Hyeres1
Saturday, 14 December
Hyeres118:00
Lyon B1
Saturday, 07 December
Hyeres018:00
St. Priest0
Saturday, 30 November
Louhans Cuiseaux318:00
Hyeres0
Saturday, 09 November
RC Grasse218:00
Hyeres0
Saturday, 02 November
Hyeres018:00
Martigues3
Saturday, 21 September
Moulins Yzeure018:00
Hyeres0
Saturday, 14 September
Hyeres218:00
Jura Sud0
Saturday, 31 August
Hyeres218:00
Monaco B0
Saturday, 24 August
Nimes B018:00
Hyeres0
Saturday, 17 August
Hyeres118:00
Annecy FC1
See all the latest match results