21.03.2019, Finished

Thursday, 21 March
Laval420:00
Avranches1
Thursday, 14 March
Chambly020:30
Laval0
Saturday, 09 March
Laval320:00
Marignane0
Friday, 01 March
Entente SSG120:00
Laval2
Friday, 22 February
Laval320:00
Cholet2
Friday, 15 February
Lyon la Duchere320:00
Laval1
Friday, 08 February
Concarneau120:00
Laval0
Friday, 01 February
Laval420:00
Drancy3
Saturday, 12 January
Laval114:30
Boulogne1
Saturday, 10 November
Le Mans115:00
Laval0
Friday, 05 October
Laval220:00
Chambly0
Friday, 28 September
Marignane220:00
Laval0
Friday, 21 September
Laval220:00
Entente SSG0
Friday, 14 September
Cholet120:00
Laval2
Friday, 07 September
Laval320:00
Lyon la Duchere2
Saturday, 01 September
Laval215:00
Concarneau0
Friday, 24 August
Drancy020:00
Laval1
See all the latest match results