15.01.2019, Finished at Stade Oceane

Tuesday, 15 January
Le Havre419:00
Valenciennes3
Saturday, 12 January
Grenoble015:00
Le Havre0
Friday, 14 December
GFC Ajaccio120:00
Le Havre1
Tuesday, 04 December
Le Havre221:00
Chateauroux1
Friday, 30 November
Le Havre120:00
Auxerre1
Friday, 23 November
Paris FC120:00
Le Havre0
Friday, 09 November
Le Havre320:00
Sochaux2
Saturday, 03 November
Niort115:00
Le Havre0
Saturday, 27 October
Le Havre215:00
Lens1
Friday, 05 October
Le Havre220:00
AS Beziers3
Saturday, 29 September
Metz015:00
Le Havre1
Friday, 21 September
Le Havre120:00
Troyes1
Friday, 14 September
-20:00
Le Havre1
Friday, 31 August
Le Havre320:00
Orleans1
Friday, 24 August
Brest120:00
Le Havre0
Friday, 10 August
Red Star020:00
Le Havre1
Saturday, 28 July
Lorient015:00
Le Havre0
See all the latest match results
Monday, 21 January
Le Havre21:00
Red Star
Monday, 28 January
Clermont Foot19:00
Le Havre
Friday, 01 February
Le Havre20:00
Brest
Friday, 08 February
Orleans20:00
Le Havre
Friday, 15 February
Le Havre20:00
Nancy
Friday, 22 February
Troyes20:00
Le Havre
Friday, 01 March
Le Havre20:00
Metz
Friday, 15 March
Le Havre20:00
AC Ajaccio
Friday, 29 March
Lens20:00
Le Havre
Friday, 05 April
Le Havre20:00
Niort
Friday, 12 April
Sochaux20:00
Le Havre
Friday, 19 April
Le Havre20:00
Paris FC
Tuesday, 23 April
Auxerre20:00
Le Havre
Friday, 26 April
Chateauroux20:00
Le Havre
Friday, 17 May
Le Havre20:00
Lorient
See all upcoming fixtures
New customer offer
Le Havre vs Red Star
Le Havre to win
@33/50