18.01.2019, Finished

Friday, 18 January
Le Mans120:00
Dunkerque1
Friday, 11 January
Avranches020:00
Le Mans2
Saturday, 10 November
Le Mans115:00
Laval0
Thursday, 04 October
Boulogne020:30
Le Mans0
Thursday, 27 September
Le Mans220:30
Quevilly0
Friday, 21 September
Rodez120:00
Le Mans0
Thursday, 13 September
Le Mans020:30
Tours0
Friday, 31 August
Le Mans220:00
Pau1
Saturday, 25 August
Concarneau116:30
Le Mans1
See all the latest match results
Thursday, 31 January
Le Mans20:45
Concarneau
Friday, 08 February
Pau20:00
Le Mans
Friday, 22 February
Tours20:00
Le Mans
Friday, 01 March
Le Mans20:00
Rodez
Friday, 08 March
Quevilly20:00
Le Mans
Friday, 15 March
Le Mans20:00
Boulogne
Friday, 29 March
Le Mans20:00
Drancy
Friday, 05 April
Laval20:00
Le Mans
Friday, 19 April
Cholet20:00
Le Mans
Friday, 10 May
Marignane20:00
Le Mans
Friday, 17 May
Le Mans20:00
Chambly
See all upcoming fixtures
New customer offer
Paris FC vs Brest
Paris FC to win
@47/25