25.05.2019, Finished

Saturday, 25 May
Le Puy218:00
Blois0
Saturday, 18 May
Romorantin018:00
Le Puy1
Saturday, 11 May
Le Puy118:00
Bordeaux B0
Saturday, 13 April
Le Puy018:00
Andrezieux2
Friday, 22 March
Le Puy118:30
Nimes B0
Saturday, 09 March
Le Puy118:00
Trelissac1
Saturday, 23 February
Sete118:00
Le Puy0
Saturday, 16 February
Le Puy517:00
Stade Montois0
Saturday, 02 February
Les Herbiers118:00
Le Puy0
Saturday, 26 January
Bordeaux B017:00
Le Puy0
Saturday, 19 January
Le Puy017:00
Moulins Yzeure0
Saturday, 12 January
US Colomiers018:00
Le Puy1
Saturday, 22 December
Le Puy017:00
Romorantin0
Saturday, 01 December
Stade Bordelais018:00
Le Puy2
Friday, 23 November
Le Puy318:00
Saint-Etienne B2
Saturday, 20 October
Nimes B117:00
Le Puy1
Saturday, 06 October
Le Puy018:00
Bergerac Perigord0
Saturday, 22 September
Trelissac018:00
Le Puy1
Saturday, 15 September
Le Puy218:00
Sete2
Saturday, 08 September
Stade Montois117:00
Le Puy1
Saturday, 01 September
Le Puy218:00
Les Herbiers1
Saturday, 25 August
Moulins Yzeure018:00
Le Puy0
Saturday, 18 August
Le Puy218:00
US Colomiers0
Saturday, 11 August
Blois118:00
Le Puy0
See all the latest match results